top of page

ONE ROOM CHALLENGE|| POWDER ROOM THAT PACKS A PUNCH || WEEK 1

"It's going down, I'm yellin' TIMBER....."

The time has come for Spring One Room Challenge and I'm beside myself with excitement! If this is all new to you... lemme give ya the scoop.

Let's cover the details of what's going on here besides an urban jungle!

-White Clapboard planking around the entire room like wainscoting

-The TRINI light fixture from Varaluz (aka my crown jewel of this room)

-Mirror shape TBD... there are so many good options out there but I like This one and This one

-Paint technique for the tile

-Paint and new hardware on the vanity

-New art and accessories to take it over the top

I can't wait to give this little bathroom the love it deserves! I've been saving it until I had the right "wow factor" idea and now I've got the components for a powder room that PACKS A PUNCH! Stay tuned over on Instagram for weekly behind the scenes and even vote on some of the items to complete the look.

love y'all,

Christina


bottom of page